krug fund, conable fund, scholarships, bbw grants, banned books week grants
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join or Renew
Grants & Awards


Scholarship and Grant logo

Recognizing and assisting those who work to advance the freedom to read.



Conable Conference Scholarship

Judith Krug Fund Education Project Scholarships

Legal & Financial Assistance


Judith Krug Banned Books Week Event Grants


Roll of Honor

News from FTRF