Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join or Renew
Search FTRF
Roll of Honor
Lucille C. Thomas2007 recipient - Past President, Brooklyn Public Library
Judith F. Krug1995 recipient (deceased) - FTRF Executive Director from 1969 founding to 2009

Member Login

Welcome to the Freedom to Read Foundation online community!

To log in, please enter your username and password below.  If you do not know your username or password, click here and enter the email address associated with your membership.  A link will be emailed to you to create a new password.  You can then log in and renew your membership. You also may change your username, update your contact information, adjust your preferences, and access member-only site sections.

If you're not sure what email address is associated with your membership, or have other questions, please contact Jonathan Kelley at or (312) 280-4226.  

*Note: Many members have had issues using the Internet Explorer browser when trying to access certain site content and/or paying their membership dues. While we are working to address this issue, we recommend using another browser (e.g. Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome) for all such activities on this site.*

Note: You must be an FTRF member before accessing many site sections. If you are not yet an FTRF member, please join - and be a part of our efforts to defend the freedom to read!

Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Join or Renew

News from FTRF

FTRF45 in Austin: Featuring David Levithan

FTRF45 in New York City

FTRF on Twitter


FTRF on Flickr

See more from FTRF on Flickr