Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join or Renew
Search FTRF
Roll of Honor
Lucille C. Thomas2007 recipient - Past President, Brooklyn Public Library
Judith F. Krug1995 recipient (deceased) - FTRF Executive Director from 1969 founding to 2009

Renew Your Membership
Share |

Note: you must be logged in to renew your membership.

Dear Member: 

2016 promises to be an amazing year the Freedom to Read Foundation.

Help allow us continue to make a difference in supporting the First Amendment and libraries. Please renew your membership today.  You can do so online, or by check (mail to Freedom to Read Foundation, 50 E. Huron St., Chicago, IL 60611).

Thanks for your support! 

For more information, or if you have any difficulties, please contact us at or 312-280-4226.

Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Join or Renew

News from FTRF