Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join or Renew
Banned Books Week 2011
Share |

Banned Books Week 2011

Free your Mind

Six grants were awarded in 2011: Bay County Public Library and the Thomas Jefferson Center for the Protection of Free Expression each were awarded $2,500 grants; Springfield-Greene County Library District, North Dakota Library Association Intellectual Freedom Committee, Thomas F. Holgate Library at Bennett College, and Skokie Public Library all received $1,000 grants.

2011 Krug Fund grant recipient press release

Judith F. Krug Memorial Fund Banned Books Week 2011 compilation video


Photos from the winners of the 2011 Krug Fund-sponsored events