Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join or Renew
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Legal and Legislative Update Webinar
9/15/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Collecting and Protecting LGBTQ+ Materials and Programs Webinar
8/5/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Freedom to Read Foundation Business Meeting at Midwinter Conference (Morning Session)
1/24/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Freedom to Read Foundation Business Meeting at Midwinter Conference (Afternoon Session)
1/24/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
Freedom to Read Foundation 50th Anniversary Celebration
6/22/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Freedom to Read Foundation (FTRF) Business Meeting: Morning Session
6/20/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Freedom to Read Foundation (FTRF) Business Meeting: Afternoon Session
6/20/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 2-4:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2