Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join or Renew
The FTRF Blog
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (158) posts »

Congrats to the winners of the 2013 FTRF Board election!

Posted By Jonathan M. Kelley, Wednesday, May 8, 2013

A hearty congratulations to newcomer Eva Poole and the other five winners of the FTRF Board of Trustee elections - Helen Adams, Bob Doyle, Chris Finan, Herb Krug, and Jim Neal.  And a big thank-you to the other great nominees who participated in the election: this year's ballot was truly stacked with stalwart FTRF members.

The elected members' terms will begin on the afternoon of Thursday, June 27, following the final meeting of the 2012–2013 Board of Trustees in Chicago.  Immediately following that will be the annual FTRF Member Reception at the Hilton Chicago - all FTRF members in the area are invited!  Their terms will expire Thursday, June 25 at the end of the Annual Meeting in San Francisco.

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
News from FTRF