Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join or Renew
Search FTRF
Roll of Honor
Lucille C. Thomas2007 recipient - Past President, Brooklyn Public Library
Judith F. Krug1995 recipient (deceased) - FTRF Executive Director from 1969 founding to 2009

Frank Zappa Fund
Share |


All of us who work in the freedom of expression arena revere Frank Zappa for his uncompromising, principled stand on First Amendment rights, and remember him with great fondness for his talent and his razor wit, which was so effective in unmasking grandstanding politicians and pinpointing the absurdities of censorship. Following his 1993 death, Zappa was named to the FTRF Roll of Honor.

Your contribution to the Frank Zappa Memorial Fund will help us carry on the battle for the freedom to read, view, and listen.  It also provides us with renewed inspiration, by reminding us of the very high standard of commitment and vigorous defense of free expression established by Frank Zappa.  Donate in his memory today


Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Join or Renew

News from FTRF