Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join or Renew
Search FTRF
Roll of Honor
Robert P. Doyle2009 recipient - Executive Director, Illinois Library Assn
Frank Zappa1994 recipient (deceased) - musician, composer, artist, iconoclast, free expression hero

Share |

Presidents of the Freedom to Read Foundation 

1969-1974  Alex P. Allain

1974-1977  Richard L. Darling

1977-1979  R. Kathleen Molz

1979-1981  Florence Mc Mullin

1981-1984  William D. North

1984-1985  Ella G. Yates

1985-1986  Lee B. Brawner

1986-1987  J. Dennis Day

1987-1988  Judith A. Sessions

1988-1990  Robert S. Peck

1990-1992  C. James Schmidt

1992-1995  Gordon M. Conable

1995-1998  June Pinnell-Stephens

1998-2001  Candace D. Morgan

2001-2005  Gordon M. Conable

2005-2007  John W. Berry

2007-2009  Judith Platt

2009-2012  Kent Oliver

2012-2013  Candace D. Morgan

2013-present  Julius C. Jefferson, Jr.

Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Join or Renew

News from FTRF

FTRF on Twitter


FTRF on Flickr

See more from FTRF on Flickr